top of page

Parenthood Support Group

Public·16 members
Mahmood Kapustin
Mahmood Kapustin

Chocolatier 2 Game Free Download Full 16

I will not go out and buy this game but I will recommend it to my friends and family. They have enjoyed the previous games I have played for them in the series. I forgot to say this is my first time playing this game and I liked it. I like that the game keeps track of my points. The thing I liked the best was when I moved some of my locations I was still able to see the difference in my scores. I can get real use out of this game. I loved the game and I recommend the game to anyone. Catherine

Chocolatier 2 Game Free Download Full 16

Chocolatier 2 is a fun and colorful game which has quite a few lessons to learn, such as patience, balancing production, and budgeting, so that it's not just a "Click, Click, Click!" experience. I enjoy playing it, even though it only took me around 15 minutes to get started. If you're looking for an addictive time-sink, then it might be worth a try if you don't mind its small flaws.

for those who are wondering, yes, the Chocolatier games are platformers with a heavy emphasis on strategy and puzzle solving. So if you don't like platformers you might want to wait for something else.

I'm not sure what button it is, but I had to click this button while fighting a vampire, after building all the ingredients and adding them to the pot, while the clickwheel was locked with the other button, and it exploded. Also, the screen kept exploding, which was a neat visual effect, but it was a little bit annoying. Still, the game was fun for what it was.

I've put it down to the way you need to click everything at the same time, and it's just a bad move to press the button that leads to the other buttons locking in, even though it locks in just as quickly. It has put me off the game so far. I will probably come back to it at some point, but for the time being I hope you don't play it.